top of page
Student Officers Overview

Both School & University students can obtain the following positions:

Secretariat (Applications have closed)

1. Secretary-General: Ioannis Kordas (Deutsche Schule Athen)
2. Deputy-Secretary-General: Katerina Mouzaki (Freie Universität Berlin)
3. Under-Secretary-General for Political Affairs: Evi Tsakali (Paris 1 Université Paris 1 Panthéon-Sorbonne & University of Athens)
4. Under-Secretary-General for GA Affairs and Conference Management: Sofia Christoforidou (Democritus University of Thrace)
5. Under-Secretary-General for Communications and Public Information: Fay Anagnostopoulou (University of Athens)
6. Under-Secretary-General for Economic and Social Affairs: Marianna Generali (University of Athens)

According to 


1. President / Chair (Applications have closed)
2. Deputy President / Co-Chair (2) (Applications have closed)
3. Member States Delegates

International Courts

1. President (Applications have closed)
2. Registrar (Applications have closed)
4. Advocates of the Applicant Party (2)
5. Advocates of the Respondent Party (2)
6. Judges (15 in the ICJ / 18 in the ICC)

Press Team

• Head of Press, Media Projects Management
• Co-Head of Press, Journalists Coordination
• Journalists (10)
• Photographers (5)

Administrative Department

• Administrative Staff (20)

bottom of page