top of page

Student officers 

3rd International Model United Nations Conference Leirion - Special Edition


Social, Humanitarian & Cultural Committee of the General Assembly (GA3)

Chair: Despoina Fronimopoulou (Law - DUTH)

Co-Chair: Michail Armaos (Merchant Marine Academy of Aspropyrgos)

Co-Chair: Vasiliki Chrysofaki (Second Grade of High School)

Security Council (SC)

President: Eve Vazaiou (Statistics & Insurance Science - UniPi)

Deputy President: Sofia-Maria Kapetanaki (12th Grade Student of Platon School) 

bottom of page